I’m still here…..

I haven’t forgotten my blog. I’ve been getting busy getting ready to head to a friends wedding in Idaho. I’ll be back Sunday and then more blogging, I promise. But I want to leave you with a fabulous quote I heard on the BBC series Lark Rise to Candleford….

“There are many crossroads in life, turning points, transitions, and some are made more easily than others. Some require long hard work and others seem as natural as breathing but they all remind us that tho life seems to stand still, the future is always coming.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

